Buried Twice

by He Whose Ox is Gored



released 23 October 2014
Tracked and mixed by Brandon Eggleston at Cloud City Studios in Portland, OR. Additional tracking by Robert Cheek at ExEx Audio in Seattle, WA. Mastering by Blake Bickel at Dynamic Sound Services in Seattle, WA. Photography by Invisible Hour. Design by Brian McClelland. Bleeding Light 03. All Rights Reserved, Motherfucker.



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


He Whose Ox is Gored Seattle

Tuned down and turnt up, He Whose Ox is Gored has been blasting through the underground of Seattle since 2009. Combining technical guitar work and atmospheric synth over a pummeling rhythm section, they create a uniquely cinematic soundscape that paints a world ready to thrash and burn. With an upcoming full-length, and a busy tour schedule this year, the OX's dynamic doom is poised to take over. ... more


contact / help

Contact He Whose Ox is Gored

Download help

Shipping and returns